Ganter Service

Our service team is available from Monday to Friday between 7am and 5:30pm:
Phone: +497723 6507-0
E-Mail: info@ganter-griff.de

Export
Contact Telephone E-mail
Amann Dirk(Export manager) +49 (7723) 6507-214 dirk.amann@ganter-griff.de
Broghammer Katharina -49 (7723) 6507-159 katharina.broghammer@ganter-griff.de
Burger Christine +49 (7723) 6507-124 christine.burger@ganter-griff.de
Kellner Alexander +49 (7723) 6507-103 alexander.kellner@ganter-griff.de
Rombach Manuel + 49 (7723) 6507-102 manuel.rombach@ganter-griff.de
Schmitt Alexandra +49 (7723) 6507-189 alexandra.schmitt@ganter-griff.de
Stehle Glaiza +49 (7723) 6507-267 glaiza.stehle@ganter-griff.de
Zähringer Marco +49 (7723) 6507-181 marco.zaehringer@ganter-griff.de