Ganter Service

Our service team is available from Monday to Friday between 7am and 5:30pm:
Phone: +497723 6507-0
E-Mail: info@ganter-griff.de

Export
ContactTelephoneE-mail
Amann Dirk(Export manager)+49 (7723) 6507-214dirk.amann@ganter-griff.de
Broghammer Katharina-49 (7723) 6507-159katharina.broghammer@ganter-griff.de
Burger Christine+49 (7723) 6507-124christine.burger@ganter-griff.de
Kellner Alexander+49 (7723) 6507-103alexander.kellner@ganter-griff.de
Rombach Manuel+ 49 (7723) 6507-102manuel.rombach@ganter-griff.de
Schmitt Alexandra+49 (7723) 6507-189alexandra.schmitt@ganter-griff.de
Stehle Glaiza+49 (7723) 6507-267glaiza.stehle@ganter-griff.de
Zähringer Marco+49 (7723) 6507-181marco.zaehringer@ganter-griff.de